Terug naar overzicht

7 Essentials for a Successful Cloud-First Transformation


Driver partner

Check Point lanceert Maestro, de eerste …
Hoe het datacenter door technologie verandert

Amazon Web Services (AWS) has helped thousands of organizations become cloud-first organizations. From those experiences and learnings comes the seven essential elements typical of cloud standard organizations.

Find out how to:

•  Establish a Center of Excellence to scale knowledge and best practices
•  Create a hybrid architecture to streamline application migrations
•  Reach a “Cloud-First” standard to answer the “why not” question
•  Get executive buy-in to achieve all objectives
•  Align IT Staff on goals and responsibilities
•  Get some quick wins to gather momentum
•  Engage partners to cover all the bases

Download e-book

Door verder te surfen op deze website van Securitas NV, gaat u akkoord met onze cookie-policy. Meer informatie vind u in onzePrivacy Statement